Compilation hitfinders music - Sardegna & Friends - - Hitfinders Music is a recording project that produces progressive house music and songs

Go to content

Main menu:

Compilation hitfinders music - Sardegna & Friends -

November 29th, compilation for charity: “Sardegna & Friends” (29 tracks at the special price of 8.99)
Hitfinders Music Group, a recording label based in Turin (Italy), has the pleasure and the honor to present a compilation of Dance and House music which aims to raise funds, coming from sales, which will be donated to the people of Sardinia, seriously affected by bad weather of recent days.
The compilation will be available in digital format on sales and streaming portals on the internet (iTunes ,Beatport , Amazon , Spotify , Deezer the best known ones ) from Friday, November 29th .
Numerous artists from the world of night decided to offer their music for this cause , among which , in addition to the Hitfinders and Molla & Marquis as creators of the compilation, international names such as Pitbull, Djs From Mars and Carolina Marquez, Molella and Provenzano from Radio m2o, the international dj Outwork , Roby Rossini from Radio Manà Manà, prominent names in the Italian scene such as Silvano Del Gado , Marco Meloni, Mirko Boni and Nicola Veneziani , the historic lead voice of the Ottawan group E-Starr, and many many others.
An initiative to support that sees the major Italian labels (Do It Yourself Net 's Work, Saifam , TIME , Dance & Love , Oxyd , Fashion, Sonic 2 ) collaborating with many foreign companies (Clipper's from Spain, EMG from The Netherlands, Joys Productions from France, DMN from Germany, Beat Music and Attitude from Romania), united under a unique flag: that of Sardinia.

hitfinders music
compilation hitfinders music and friends

United under a unique flag: that of Sardinia.
All the artists:
Andrea Di Pietro, Balkan Girls, Beatgeil, Carolina Marquez, Celeste, Coxwell, Dale Saunders, Daniel Smk, Denny Berland, Dj Maxx Fiesta, Dj Skip, Dj's From Mars, E-Partment, E-Starr, Fabio XB, Farlan, Felipe C, Felipe Romero, Fenja, Fuzzy Hair, Gil Sanders, H-Boogie, Heimdall, Hitfinders, J-ART, Joanna Rays, Juppitel, Lemon3, Liuck, Lucas Reyes, Marco Meloni, Matteo Sala, Michael Fall, Michael Libex, Mihai Budeanu, Mirko Boni, Molella, Molla & Marquis, Nicola Veneziani, Outwork, Pitbull, Poker Players, Provenzano, Roby Rossini, Roscoe Umali, RSDJ, Rudeejay, Seri, Sika, Silvano Del Gado, The Soundlovers, Tony T, Valentina Procopio, XD Project.
Tracklist compilation: “Sardegna & Friends”

1. Molla & Marquis Vs. Hitfinders feat. Joanna Rays - Strong Enough (Hitfinders Music/Clipper's Sounds)
2. Carolina Marquez feat. Pitbull, Dale Saunders & Roscoe Umali - Get On The Floor (E-Partment Short Mix) (Do It Yourself)
3. Molella, Rudeejay, Matteo Sala feat. H-Boogie - Everything (TIME)
4. Djs From Mars - Rock'n'Roll (Dance And Love)
5. Felipe C - Give A Smile (Net's Work Digital)
6. Farlan - Strawberry Kiss (Nicola Veneziani Rmx) (The Saifam Group/Melodica)
7. Provenzano - Stormy Winds (Oxyd Records)
8. Outwork - Anything (2SONIC Records)
9. Dj Skip & Andrea Di Pietro Vs. Micheal Libex - Yeah (Pulse Code Records)
10. Denny Berland feat. Seri - Tonight It's You & I (MODA Top)
11. Dj Maxx Fiesta Vs. Tony T. - Feel It In My Heart (Hitfinders Music/Clipper's Sounds)
12. E-Starr from Ottawan - Feel My Lovin' (EMG Productions)
13. Coxwell - Get Stronger (Joys Productions)
14. XD feat. Valentina Procopio - Right Here (Exploding Ducks Records)
15. Michael Fall feat. Celeste - Body On Fire (DMN Records)
16. Marco Meloni feat. Silvano Del Gado - Distracted (Mirko Boni Rmx) (DEL GADO REC)
17. Mihai Budeanu - Why Why Why (Beat Music Romania)
18. Felipe Romero Vs. Sika - Crash (Hitfinders Music)
19. Liuck & XB feat. Fenja - Prince & Beggar (Sym Music/TIME)
20. Gil Sanders - Time To Fuck (Net's Work Digital)
21. Roby Rossini & Beatgeil - Explode (Dance And Love)
22. Poker Players - Midnight (Hitfinders Music)
23. Dj Skip - Woob (Pulse Code Records)
24. The Soundlovers - Be My Man (RSDJ & J-ART edit) (Do It Yourself)
25. Fuzzy Hair - Saxo Matto (House Traxx - The Saifam Group)
26. Joanna Rays - Calling Me (Lucas Reyes & Lemon3 Rmx) (Joys Productions)
27. Daniel Smk & Heimdall - Odyssey (Hitfinders Music Brazil)
28. Balkan Girls - Get Up (Attitude Music)
29. Juppitel - Fairy Tale (MODA Top)
Compilation for charity: “Sardegna & Friends” (29 tracks at the special price of 8.99)

Back to content | Back to main menu